Elvis Express Radio News
Elvis Express Radio brings news of Elvis releases and provides free online entertainment & news to fans around the world.  We DO NOT sell any Elvis products
The Elvis 100 is a very special CD box filled with 100 of Elvis' biggest hits in Holland ranked by release date.

"Heartbreak Hotel" to the remix of "A Little Less Conversation" by DJ Junkie XL, all the world hits of The King come along. Also on this Box, the "The Elvis Medley"
from 1982, which many Elvis fans have been looking for, appears for the first time on a European edition.

It also features Elvis' ever-popular Christmas hits as well as special live, rehearsal and studio recordings.

This box was composed using the masters in the very best sound quality and the NEW mastering done by the very talented Vic Anesini. The booklet also contains an extensive
story about Elvis and his link with the country of Holland.

A unique document for the real Elvis fan but also for the music lover in general.

CD 1
01. Heartbreak Hotel
02. Blue Suede Shoes
03. Hound Dog
04. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
05. Love Me Tender (From Love Me Tender)
06. Blue Moon
07. All Shook Up
08. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
09. Party
10. Too Much
11. Paralyzed
12. Got a Lot O’ Livin’ To Do
13. Trying To Get To You
14. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
15. Jailhouse Rock
16. Don’t
17. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
18. Hard Headed Woman
19. King Creole
20. One Night
21. (Now and Then There’s) A Fool Such As I
22. I Got Stung
23. I Need Your Love Tonight (Live)
24. A Big Hunk O’ Love
25. Stuck On You

CD 2:
01. It’s Now or Never
02. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
03. A Mess of Blues
04. Wooden Heart (Muss I Denn…)
05. Surrender
06. Wild In the Country
07. I Feel So Bad
08. (Marie’s the Name of) His Latest Flame
09. Little Sister
10. Can’t Help Falling In Love
11. Rock-A-Hula Baby
12. Good Luck Charm
13. She’s Not You
14. Return To Sender (From Girls! Girls! Girls)
15. King of the Whole Wide World
16. No More
17. One Broken Heart For Sale
18. (You’re the) Devil In Disguise
19. Bossa Nova Baby
20. Kiss Me Quick
21. I Got Lucky
22. Viva Las Vegas
23. Kissin’ Cousins
24. Such A Night
25. Ain’t That Loving You Baby

CD 3
01. Mexico
2. Do the Clam
3. Crying In the Chapel
4. Tell Me Why
5. I’m Yours
6. Blue River
7. Love Letters
8. U.S. Male
9. If I Can Dream (Live)
10. In the Ghetto
11. Suspicious Minds
12. Clean Up Your Own Backyard
13. Don’t Cry Daddy
14. Kentucky Rain
15. The Wonder of You (Live)
16. I’ve Lost You
17. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
18. I Just Can’t Help Believin’ (Live)
19. There Goes My Everything
20. Rags To Riches
21. I Really Don’t Want To Know
22. An American Trilogy (Live At the Honolulu International Cent
23.. Burning Love
24. Always On My Mind
25. Until It’s Time For You To Go (Live)

CD 4
01. Separate Ways
02. Fool
03. My Boy
04. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
05. Promised Land
06. Hurt
07. Suspicion
08. Moody Blue
09. Way Down
10. My Way (Live At the Honolulu International Center)
11. Don’t Be Cruel
12. It’s Only Love
13. Beyond the Reef
14. Guitar Man (1981 Remake)
15. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (Laughing Version)
16. The Elvis Medley (First Time On European CD Release)
17. The Twelfth of Never (Rehearsal)
18. America, the Beautiful  (Live)
19. Suspicious Minds (Live)
20. That’s All Right

21. A Little Less Conversation [Elvis Vs JXL] (Radio Edit)
22. Rubberneckin' [Paul Oakenfold] (Radio Edit)

23. Blue Christmas
24. If Everyday Was Like Christmas
25. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)

Originating Source - E

HAVE YOUR SAY:  We love to hear from you, our fellow Elvis fans to hear your opinion on this our any other Elvis related subject.  
Email your comments and or requests to our show at