Elvis Express Radio News
Elvis Express Radio brings news of Elvis releases and provides free online entertainment & news to fans around the world.  We DO NOT sell any Elvis products
Here's a rare vinyl album that we here at Elvis Express Radio have come across. It was released in April 2018 as part of the promotional campaign by Coca Cola at the time.
There is no track listing anywhere on the record or the sleeve. But the tracks and the Matrix numbers match Disc 1 of the 2002 album release 'Elvis 30 #1 Hits'.

A1 Heartbreak Hote -l 2:10  
A2 Don't Be Cruel - 2:04  
A3 Hound Dog - 2:16  
A4 Love Me Tender - 2:45  
A5 Too Much - 2:33  
A6 All Shook Up - 2:00  
A7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear - 1:48  
A8 Jailhouse Rock - 2:37  

B1 Don't - 2:49  
B2 Hard Headed Woman - 1:56  
B3 One Night - 2:33  
B4 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I - 2:40  
B5 A Big Hunk O'Love - 2:12  
B6 Stuck On You - 2:21  
B7 It's Now Or Never - 3:15

Matrix / Runout (side A): 13553 2A 88875111961
Matrix / Runout (side B): 13553 2B 88875111961

Compilation Producer – David Bendeth
Compiled By – Ernst Mikael Jorgensen, Roger Semon
Engineer – Ray Bardani
Engineer [Assistant] – Claudius Mittendorfer, Dan Milazzo
Engineer [Technical Tape Transfer] – Brent Spear
Mastered By [Vinyl Cut] – Ray Janos
Mixed By – David Bendeth (tracks: B6, B7), Ray Bardani (tracks: B6, B7)
Remastered By – George Marino (tracks: B6, B7), Ted Jensen (tracks: A1 to A6, B1 to B5)

Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records
Copyright (c) – RCA Records
Mixed At – The Hit Factory
Remastered At – Sterling Sound